skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WaterGuy62

56, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Young at Heart, Easy Going, "Adventurous"

Description

I'm am a friendly, caring and considerate person who always tries to maintain a positive happy outlook on life.I have 2 teenage kids who I adore and love spending time with. I enjoy a healthy work - life balance and keep active. Treat others as I would expect to be treated. Enjoy going out to restaurants, threatre, sporting events, shows, markets, shops and also working around the house or relaxing at home watching a DVD with someone special. Chemistry and laughter are important things in a relationship for me, also different interests and opinions is also a positive. I believe in working as a team.

At a glance

his details

  • 56 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Construction
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 52 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is looking to share and explore all that life can offer. Create new memories with a down to earth and happy person. Share a few laughs along the journey.

My interests

Music
I like a variety of music of 70's 80's & 90's to modern music, but not into rap or heavy metal
Reading
Newspapers over a good coffee and magazines
Movies & TV
Comedy, Action, Thrillers, Chick Flicks and Documentaries as well as Current Affairs and News
Sport
Watching most sports on TV or Live, NRL Parra, AFL Swans, Tennis Golf and Motor Racing
Other Interests
Love being in, on or near water at the beach, pool or any water sports. Enjoy the company of family and friends, BBQ. Would like to do more travelling and weekends away, Children, Family, Swimming, Cycling and Shopping.