skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Last online:
27 Mar '17


“Lets grab a coffee, my shout. Looking for that special someone to share my life and create new adventures with, where ever she may be.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a little shy and reserved until I get to know you, I'm a great listener and I love being outdoors. I've been plenty of places Australia wide (by motorcycle) and would love to travel overseas at some point.
I enjoy motorcycling, snowboarding, snorkelling, keeping fit and just generally having fun hanging with friends and family.
I'm willing to try almost anything once and if I enjoy it will do it again.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 26 - 39 years old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children, Is undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lovely fun lady who is kind, positive, healthy, fit, motivated, smart ambitious and has goals.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Cant beat live music. I will listen to anything you can hear the words too but have to admit country is my favourite.
Movies & TV
TV: Hawaii Five-o, NCIS, Sons of Anarchy just to list a few. Movies: Action, Comedy, anything except horror really, unless your there to hold my hand, haha, then I might.
Rugby (league), V8 supercars,
Other Interests
My motorcycle, travelling, camping, snowboarding, snorkelling, keeping fit and staying active.

Contact Malcolm20

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me