skip to content »


yellowpinky1966 (was yellowpinky1960)

49, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hello is there anybody out there?

Well here goes, its not easy writing about yourself, but I will try my best. I am an honest person who prides himself on his number one value in life and that is integrity. You say what you do and you do what you say. I also value manners as I was taught to say please, thank you and excuse me as it costs nothing. I am an easy going, go with the flow, uncomlicated person who loves to "LAUGH"(mostly at himself) and have a joke (usually at my expense lol). There is nothing better than a real good belly laugh where you end up in tears lol !

I enjoy AFL and am passionate about watching a good game of cricket.

I like to keep fit by riding my bike around the river most days of the week as its a great way to exercise and also enjoy our wonderful city.

I am hoping to meet someone who enjoys the things I like but as in all relationships you dont have to be identical to get on. Its about compromise and being there for one another and enjoying each others company.

If this sounds like you then drop me a line and we will take it from there.

BTW I also love nothing better than sitting back and relaxing in Bali whilst drinking an ice cold Bintang and watchin the sun go down over the beach.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary yellowpinky1966's details yellowpinky1966's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going, honest and likes to laugh and have fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love the eighties!! But depending on the mood I like most most music.
Newspapers and biographies
Movies & TV
Cant go past good british dramas and comedies. I also like monty python etc
Am an avid cricket fan and also watch AFL(go eagles). I also follow Boro in the English football. Love riding round the river to keep fit. Spend heaps of time watching/taking my son to soccer & cricket training/games, as well as many hrs throwing cricket balls at him in the nets(hope it pays off) ?
Other Interests
Collecting cricket memorabilia, Dont mind cooking a nice meal for that special person. Holidaying in Bali when I can which is usually once a year.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact yellowpinky1966

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if yellowpinky1966 is online now.
  • Get to know yellowpinky1966 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media