skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Aug '15

billyk69

46, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“i`m looking for my other half”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well , most of my friends say that I'm very honest , hard working person with a very kind heart , I've been most of my life in Europe , but now I'm back home , and I'm looking to find my other half , so that we can spend the rest of our lifes together .

At a glance

Summary

billyk69's

Details

billyk69's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 18 - 99 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact billyk69

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me