skip to content »



53, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Laugh, Live, Love! Don't worry, be happy....

What can I say - I'm very easy going, don't get caught up in the nitty gritty. Enjoy the simple pleasures in life; my family, my mates.

What you see is what you get with me, love to laugh, love to be social, whether it be at home, the pub, restaurants, concerts, on a boat fishing or just hanging with mates.

Lucky for me, I have a great job with great work mates; and have a rare thing - work/life balance!

After a very civil divorce 5 years ago I'm now wanting to take the next step and share my life with someone worthy of sharing it with me!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cessy's details Cessy's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA WA
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
21 yrs - 25 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy that likes to laugh, have fun, and is easy going. Loves the outdoors.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love it!
A variety, including recipes!
Movies & TV
Enjoy both when not spending time outdoors.
Like going to/watching my footy team (Eagles!). Love walking, particulary along the beach. Love being on or near water.
Other Interests
Many interests! Having fun! Always open to trying new things. Would love to travel more - by sea, land and air!

Contact Cessy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cessy is online now.
  • Get to know Cessy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14


Fairfax Media