skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

RunningToStandStill1 (was Melanie1976)

39, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Creative, thoughtful with a good sense of humour... Looking to create a great life with the right person...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like to spend time outdoors but am not into camping or adventure sports! I do like holidays but would not describe myself as someone who has an adventurous spirit, so you won't find me heading off to any remote places in the world.

I enjoy music (writing, recording, performing,) photography, walking the dog, nice food, wine, warm weather and I love the beach (a little further north!)

Family is important to me. I have recently become an aunty for the first time, which I had been looking forward to for quite some time.

I appreciate good company and conversation and someone who makes me laugh. I am caring, considerate and sensible and appreciate these qualities in others. I like a bit of order in my life, but enjoy spontaneity at times too. I can initially be reserved but those that know me well know that I have a good sense of humour and can make people laugh.

I enjoy spending time with others but time on my own is just as important. I go to the gym a few times a week and enjoy a healthy lifestyle, but one that doesn't exclude an evening glass of wine. I appreciate good quality food and need to eat frequently!

On weekends I like to be outside if the weather is nice, visit a cafe for good coffee, go shopping, wander around gardens, go somewhere for a drive, take photos, dine out or meet a friend for a catch up and spend time with family. However, I am equally happy at home spending time on my music and photography.

I'm on this site because I am genuinely seeking a partner, someone to create a life with, who will be my best friend, who I can be 'myself' with, and who is reliable, supportive, loving, funny and kind. I offer all these qualities in return. I would like to have a family, with the right person.

At a glance

Summary

RunningToStandStill1's

Details

RunningToStandStill1's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 33 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Genuine, loyal, caring and considerate with generosity of spirit and a sense of humour; looking to create a life together; who recognises that life has its ups and downs; intelligent, grounded and seeking a real person to be their companion.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
A wide variety of music. I also write / record my own (Pop / EDM...)
Reading
I don't read a lot, but when I do get time I like a good novel that has been recommended or some non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I channel surf quite a bit! I don't have many regular programs that I keep up with. I like drama, comedy, documentaries but also something light and/or trashy at times!
Sport
I don't play or watch sport. I like to do some sort of exercise each day, even if just a walk. I go to the gym a few times a week to do a work-out or participate in one of the classes on offer at the gym.
Other Interests
Music (writing, recording & performing), photography.

Contact RunningToStandStill1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media