skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Jan '16

johnvon

44, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“#wecould meet up for coffee”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

i like to have fun go out on an occasion i love the out doors and anything to do with it camping fishing all that stuff bbq i work nights so it is hard to meet people i guess this is why im on here ohhhh and i move here to west aus about 20 months ago

At a glance

Summary

johnvon's

Details

johnvon's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

i dont really have one i guess as long as she is funny and likes to get out on weekends and do things like go to the beach and for walks go to the occasional movie have bbq with friends and socialize a bit

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i like all kinds of music
Reading
i dont do much but i dont mind auto biographies
Movies & TV
anything funny is good and movies like troy 300 taken
Sport
surfing, rugby league, and rugby union
Other Interests
i like camping swimming fishing listening to music anything outdoors the beach

Contact johnvon

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media