skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Male, Single, Port Stephens, NSW


“Easy going 62”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am 50 years young.. looking for someone special to share my life and dreams with the outdoors and staying in when its cold and windy, with cuddles and a good movie ... I beleave you don't have to drink or smoke to enjoy life , if you need to know more you will have to get in touch lol regards john

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Port Stephens, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

i'm looking for someone that is easy going fun to be with , energetic that enjoys life that likes fishing , camping , boating ,dining out, movies,and quiet times at home with that special person. ,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most music except duf duf ,techno,an heavey metal
Not much on read much rather be outdoors
Movies & TV
All types of movies and tv except reality shows
All water sports
Other Interests
Camping ..4x4 driving...quite weekends away alone with someone specail

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact easygoing62

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fairfax Media