skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MELShehan (was BNEShehan)

30, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Young enough to know the right car to buy; old enough not to put rims on it.

I have a pretty good tan.

I work in the IT industry during the week and have just started up my own social enterprise, also. I'm a bit of a contradiction - I like fancy food & restaurants but I also like a hearty, simple meal. I have a very corporate job but have embarked on a charitable journey with the new project. I dance salsa, I'm a semi-pro photographer, I like to travel and I play sport. I'm really a mixed bag...

I also prefer to get to know people in person; there's a lot about me I can't write or express in text so coffee is a good way to get to know me and vice-versa.

Open, honest, morals/values but I don't take myself too seriously.

Speak soon

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MELShehan's details MELShehan's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality SRI LANKA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I don't have a 'type' but someone I can hold a conversation with, is down to earth and keeps themselves healthy. If you have these qualities, I'd like to get to know you.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to everything except metal. I have music by Michael Jackson, Usher, 2Pac, Mariah Carey, Tiesto, Dimitri from Paris, Fleetwood Mac, Elton John, Sarah Brightman, Prince, Madonna, Queen, etc. a wide variety of taste
Reading
I usually read biographies however, I've read the series Game of Thrones (Songs of Ice & Fire).
Movies & TV
I love going to the cinema. Gladiator and Godfather trilogy are favourites but I watched Intouchables and that was excellent. I like most genres however, crappy horror films I tend to avoid. TV - Suits, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, The Newsroom, Homeland
Sport
I love all sports and play a lot. I gym, box, run and try to lead a healthy lifestyle.. Geelong Cats supporter.
Other Interests
I'm into photography and have photographed a few weddings now but I also enjoy travel and landscape photography. I do like keeping up on overseas news/global issues. Bit of a technology geek - I love gadgets. There's a lot more that interests me...

Contact MELShehan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MELShehan is online now.
  • Get to know MELShehan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media