skip to content »



38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

There can be only one.


I'm Mat, I love music, Rock, Metal and Dubstep 80's Classic tons of it. I've lived in Brisbane for 8 months I came from overseas to live and work here, I guess I just wanted to try a change, it can be hard at times but most things are never easy but I'm here for good now sorry :-)... I played the Guitar for years had all my own weight training equipment did a couple of years of Muay Thai ect. I love the UFC and watch it when I can, I don't really go out all night clubbing now been there done that but maybe once in a while I will, I would rather a pub lunch or a restaurant for dinner and drinks but am pretty open to whatever.

I am very polite and friendly, I smile a lot but not so much in photos for some reason :-)
I am very faithful, loyal and selfless, I love honesty and realism, someone intelligent with a great vocabulary, spelling and grammar seems to turn me on as well as the physical attraction thing I guess.....
I don't expect anything from anyone so no pressure, if we click, we meet if we meet whatever happens happens.

Say hello if you like, but if you don't, take care.


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary thenewcontract's details thenewcontract's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Logan, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Redlands City, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Political persuasion Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I love an intelligent woman and the physical attraction also I guess.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

rock music, Metal, 80's, lots of stuff.
Educational, instructional.
Movies & TV
Thriller, Comedy, Psychological, Twisty.
Combat sports, Muay Thai, UFC, Weight training.
Other Interests
Weight training, Computers, BBQ's, good people, Social events, too much to list :-)

Contact thenewcontract

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if thenewcontract is online now.
  • Get to know thenewcontract safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14


Fairfax Media