skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Male, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Last online:
26 Apr '16


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 57 years old 30 - 55 years old
Location Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Hazel Green, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

i am looking for a woman that is easy going, easy to get a long with, caring, interesting, sociable.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

all types of music except for heavy metal.
I don't read only fishing books.
Movies & TV
action, comedy, scary, adventure
indoor cricket, footy
Other Interests
fishing , camping, boating, motorbikes

Contact Darryl041

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me