skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SoloStallion (was LonelydayslonelyOne)

33, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
09 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

#wecould

Description

I have a full time job in the graphic design, signage and printing industry. I have travelled a little, nationally and overseas. I love my sports. I like watching the football, cricket and motor sports.

Some say that I am a family guy (family is important), an easing going, caring and honest person who wouldn't say a bad word about anyone and that I am always up for a laugh. Others say that they can't understand why I am still single.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 29 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Black
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour, good personality with similar interests.

My interests

Music
I like whatever is on the radio. I share the same birthday with John Farnham so as a kid I grew up listening to "The Voice".
Reading
I am currently reading an autobiography titled, "Michael Hussey: Underneath the Southern Cross".
Movies & TV
TV: Big Bang Theory, Masterchef, The Footy Show, How I Met Your Mother, Mrs Brown's Boys, Top Gear, Wonderland. Movies: More into the comedy. Also, a childhood favourite, "The Adventures of Milo and Otis".
Sport
I grew up playing alot of sports, mainly at school level from soccer and football in the Winter and tennis and cricket in the Summer. Because of that I have good knowledge of a range of sports, which I also like watching. I like watching motorsports too. V8 Supercars and Formula 1.
Other Interests
I like cooking. Its a chance to experiment with flavours and create and eat something that you are proud of. I run to keep fit and stay in shape. There is also travelling and keeping healthy.