skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Mr Right looking for Ms. Right...

Hi well where can i start, I'm 31 years old, Manufacturing engineer working for a manufacturing company in the sth east suburbs.

I'm easy going, down to earth, good listener (this is coming from my other, love to make a conversation, can be funny and will definitely try to be funny. I think if you make someone smile for one day i believe you've done something good for the day.

I enjoy going out for movies sessions. I can see anything from action to horror and some good movies where it makes you feel like human beings if you know what I mean.

I also love to cook. Cooking is something I do real well. It can start from BBQ, Thai, Chinese, Indian, good ol Aussie Tucker (my specialty), mexican and many many more and I hope to show this one day :)..this could be an extra brownie points :)

I also love to jog in my spare time just to keep the fitness level up and pumping so to speak. Can't be couch potato all day now can I :P.

Enjoy my sports especially Badminton I play at a social and competition level as well. I do love my footy too GO THE CATS! Have been a cats supporter for a long time since primary school...thats dedication. I do love my cricket use to play but now prefer to watch. As you can tell now I am kinda active :D.

I like to keep myself fit as well so i go to the gym 2-3 nights a week. In my spare i enjoy going out for an ale or two or even a glass of wine doesn't hurt as well and meeting new people.

I'm just looking for Ms. Right...someone to cuddle, enjoy my loveable company, my outgoing personality, spend some time with whether it would be friends or other. But see what happens.

I am a good guy just waiting for my Ms.Right...Is she out there??

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LouieJ1981's details LouieJ1981's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Just a good, kind hearted lady with good moral values, family values, able to keep a conversation going and can crack joke....:)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Reggae, RnB, Rock, Play the guitar as well :), hip-hop, hard rock anything with a beat
JRR Tolkein novels, Business Review, Fitness magazine
Movies & TV
Action- The last expandibles 1 & 2, Anything Arnold, Lord of the rings, Anything Bruce Wills, Anything Sylvester Stallone, Anything Jackie Chan, The Karate Kid 1,2 and 3 inc the new one Horror - Texas chainsaw massacre, Insidious, Exorcism of Emily Rose, Paranormal Activity 1,2,3,4,5 and 6
Badminton, Cricket, Basketball, Tennis, Gym workouts, Jogging
Other Interests
Socialising, movies, coffee and dinner, having a good night out, also a quiet night in,

Contact LouieJ1981

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LouieJ1981 is online now.
  • Get to know LouieJ1981 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Apr '15


Fairfax Media