skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
19 Nov '15

LMcK

44, Male, Separated, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“There is always a blue sky behind those grey clouds : )”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Who am I? Well I am telecommunications engineer...better get that out of the way pretty early. LOL If you have never came across Dilbert (cartoon) then I am safe...if you have...RUN! I love being an engineer...I love to to be abstract, create, design, build, and to just think out of the box.

I have four wonderful children from my previous marriage... they are awesome ...they always make me smile...and i love shuffling with my daughters (ta redfoo).

Who am I looking for - positivity and strength..absolutely. Someone who loves to explore and a strong sense of self.

I am sure to expand this over time...but don't be scared to get to know me.

At a glance

Summary

LMcK's

Details

LMcK's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, Indian, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
4
Age range
7 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pearl Jam, Werid al, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Presidents Of The United States Of America
Reading
Raymond E. Feist
Movies & TV
The Muppets, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Sport
All sports...i love play and watching. The competitive side of me...LOL
Other Interests
Lord of the Rings and those geeky things...including great latte, wine and beer.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact LMcK

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media