skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Square1 (was revamp2013)

40, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Headline

“Fun, a little crazy!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have a successful career and am lucky enough to say I love my job. I do travel monthly so anyone who was to step into my life would need to be aware of that. I'm also very independant, capable and social. I'm also easy going, enjoy the odd bad hair day but do take care of myself. I'm looking for a partner, an equal. Someone who is settled and ready for a relationship. I like to keep active and exploring new places. My favorite food is the kind you get to sit and graze over with a nice wine or bubbles.
I'm a pub and live band over nightclub girl, and Footy over cricket.
I have my children week on week off, so find I can enjoy a social life, whilst still getting to be soccer mum!!
I hope you find something that has interested you in my profile. I'm sure like everyone else , I could write a whole lot more but then there would be nothing to surprise you with when we meet! see you soon!

At a glance

Summary

Square1's

Details

Square1's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 100km of her
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 13 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a partner, an equal. Someone who has left the past behind and is ready to meet someone and have a relationship. Preferably someone who is social, house trained, happy with their current situation and if you have a Great smile and kind eyes, that wouldn't be too bad either.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music & most types. My cd collection is varied.
Reading
Enjoy reading when I get the time.
Movies & TV
Movies - I like any movies based on fact TV my only must see is homeland.
Sport
Don't play any but keep really busy with kids sports and am on the committees
Other Interests
Cooking, wine, renovating. I try to garden but mainly kill everything!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Square1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media