skip to content »



29, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

"If you've lost your faith in love and music the end won't be long..."

A lover of pop culture and gin based dirty martinis.

I'm Canberra born and raised (the golden handcuffs of the APS make it pretty easy to stick around), and love spending my weekends out and about exploring all the new bar/cafe/restaurants that keep appearing, or planning where to take my next holiday.

I'm a keen photographer and recently started studying it again after first picking up an SLR (pre-digital age!) in college. As much as I love being out and about, I am partial to a solid day of vegging out on the couch. If you can recommend a good tv show to binge on over a rainy or cold weekend, I'm all ears!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary emilymarie86's details emilymarie86's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Government

What I'm looking for

An honest, easy going guy who can make me laugh is a great start. From there, I think you just know it when you see it.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pretty much anything on Triple J, but love The Libertines, The Strokes, Black Keys, Nirvana, Beastie Boys, Springsteen, Ben Howard, Sia and the Hilltop Hoods. I love going to live gigs too - most recent one was Asgeir at the Opera House. Definitely ranks in my top 3 concerts of all time.
I love reading all sorts of books, but my favourites are biographies, memoirs and books of essays. Never say no to the classics either - The Great Gatsby is definitely in my all time top 5.
Movies & TV
From Mad Men to The Real Housewives of New York - there are way too many favourites to list. If you want to help me understand each episode of GoT (and who is connected to who, and how), I'm always happy to listen.
Other Interests
I'm a proud born-and-bred Canberran who loves finding new and interesting things to do in this great little city.

Contact emilymarie86

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if emilymarie86 is online now.
  • Get to know emilymarie86 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Mar '15


Fairfax Media