skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
14 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Just play the hand that you was dealt


Like to learn new things and travel to explore locally and overseas. Focus on improving my knowledge, fitness and enjoying life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is intelligent, loyal, interesting to talk to, resilient and confident.

My interests

all types of music
strategy, history, neuroscience, technology, self improvement, economics and politics.
Movies & TV
documentaries, animation, comedy, game of thrones & UFC.
calisthenics, basketball, gym, muay thai, running, dancing, snowboarding, video games.
Other Interests
creating/recording/producing music, travelling, being creative, trying new things.

Contact shazada187

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me