skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Feb '16

ChaJolie

34, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Happiness is the only things that double when it is shared”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hello,
Thanks for your interest in my profil.
I am an energetic person well travelled and I left France 6 years ago and I am settle in Australia.
I am self-motivated and positive.it is important for my work as I am in the scientific business.
I love life in general,laughing, making the other laugh is even better!, cooking, eating with a glass of wine of course and socialising with friend.
True, deep relation are important to me, I am not intesreted in superficiality.I like psychology, personal development, meaningful conversation. I like to understand people better.
I am curious about everything.
The importante value for me are honesty, clear communication, respect.
i like challenges, always try to improve myself and new things.
Healthy lifestyle (i am trying my best , i can go wilde sometime!), cultural event or relaxing are also on my agenda.
As a woman, I am sensual and but I keep all of that for the privacy. So I can appear a bit distant.
If you like my profile or are curious to know me better drop me a message...I am interested in serious person . I am not a big fan of never ending sms conversation with no goal. I 'd rather prefer realistic face to face meeting to better feel any connection and chemistry.

At a glance

Summary

ChaJolie's

Details

ChaJolie's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality FRANCE
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An open minded person that love culture, nature, a peaceful and supportive person. I want to share a lot with my partner through a real connection.A man with humour and positive energy.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love lot of different music, ,rock, reaggae, music of the world, classical music.
Reading
pretty much evertyhing that come in my hand! I love to read and always have a book close to my bed! Actually one I have " : the naked CEO, Mindsight and some french litterature
Movies & TV
I love movie, particularly real fact or history movie, biographie movie.action movie, science fiction, comedy and drama
Sport
Lot of Crossfit and yoga at the momentDiving, swiming, cycling, walking, badminton.
Other Interests
Travelling,chilled out with friends, cooking, relaxing

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact ChaJolie

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media