skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Last online:


“I squash bugs and open jars. ;-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Decent guy, don't smoke or do drugs and only drink to have a good time not to get drunk. Settled, stable and in a good job... Unfortunately I don't currently have a little someone I can share this good fortune with :-).

I have been single for a while now, dates on and off nothing has really taken. I just miss having that person who will cuddle up with me on the couch... I have very simple tastes, not a complicated guy.... why is this whole dating thing so complicated now :-/. oh well look forward to hearing from you. perhaps we can have a chat and then see where things go.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 40 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

just a laid back girl who likes to cuddle into her mans chest on a cold day.

My interests

I have a varied taste in music, I have been to a Metallica concert but I have also watched phantom of the opera. In general I stick to top 40 music.
I have read heaps of Clive cussler, and Tom Clancy. Also really like history books. Currently reading all the game of thrones books because I can't wait for the tv series.
Movies & TV
Movies would be my Achilles heel, I love the escapism. some of my absolutely favourite movies lately were whiplash, and the big short. Sausage party was quite an eye opener also haha.
I have played everything from basketball to Waterpolo, netball to AFL. Not I just stick to some light physical training. If I had kids I would be a great help I think :-). Can't stand soccer, like AFL (west coast eagles) but don't live my by the sports schedule.

Contact Richeeky

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me