skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 May '16

TassieGuy79 (was Damois)

36, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS


“If Edison had been afraid of the consequences, we'd still be sitting in the dark!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I'm intelligent, easy going, honest, genuine, fun, adventurous, like to spend time with friends and family, love to travel and want to do more, like to keep active whether that be walking my dog or going and working out at zap.
I donate blood and plasma regularly at red cross as it's my way of giving back and helping people in need and saving lives - it makes me proud!

Want to get to know me more??? Send me a message ;)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 18 - 41 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS


Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for somone to have some fun with and share some experiences.....who knows where it may lead!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pretty much anything, i have a wide range of music i like
Movies & TV
Heaps i like! I have a big collection....lots to choose from. So many favourites!
AFL, Cricket, Motorsport, Extreme sports to name a few
Other Interests
Travelling, beach and sunshine, friends and family, outdoors, photography, cars, technology

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact TassieGuy79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me