skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 Jul '15

MaccaThePom80

35, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Headline

“Looking For someone really nice”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Social English guy seeks Miss Wright.Or any surname.As it doesn't have to be Wright.Iam told I like to talk so conversation shouldn't be a problem.Cant guarantee every subject will be interesting but thats where you come in for guidance, evaluation and direction.Looking for someone to take places see stuff and generally enjoy your company.I have a heart of gold,a pocket watch of silver and a Lincoln imp of bronze.Go for gold!

At a glance

Summary

MaccaThePom80's

Details

MaccaThePom80's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

(ipswich)

Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Down to earth,fun,easy going,open minded,honest and loyal obviously but also someone who likes touch,holding hands and kissing,that person who loves the beach under the stars and my dog.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music,especially Depeche Mode,Oasis,Blur,The Jam,The Prodigy and Brit Pop.
Reading
David Icke
Movies & TV
Not particularly interested but loving going to the movies.
Sport
Football(soccer),cricket,boxing,golf and working out at the gym
Other Interests
Love walking my dog,Im an animal lover.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact MaccaThePom80

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media