skip to content »



51, Female, Divorced, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a genuine happy man

I'm a happy bubbly outgoing person who enjoys life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lynniebabe's details Lynniebabe's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 42 - 54 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for a happy honest genuine man

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Like 70's 80's 90's ,rock music, matchbox 20.
Like to read sometimes.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to movies, watching DVD.
Enjoy watching rugby league, motorbikes, tennis.
Other Interests
Beach, dining out, weekends away, BBQs, dining in, cooking.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Live to Ride

Contact Lynniebabe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lynniebabe is online now.
  • Get to know Lynniebabe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '15


Fairfax Media