skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gasoline

47, Male, Divorced, Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD

Last online:
15 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ok, pull over Ms.....

Description

Ok now that you've pulled over, a little about me :)

I have recently moved to Mackay after living in Melbourne all my life. I don't really know anyone here yet but I've fallen in love with the beaches, landscape and tropical weather. I love music and especially enjoy heading out see a live band. I also enjoy grabbing a coffee with friends, going to the footy or heading off to the races. I haven't been to the Mackay races yet but I'm looking forward to the next race day where I can meet a few locals and have a big day out :)

Meeting new people and learning what makes them tick I find fascinating. It's fair to say I love a chat and can at times be a bit of a smart arse but all in good cheeky fun of course.

I love starting the day with a good coffee and am still trying to perfect the best homemade brew I can. I'm getting closer! I think...

I don't have kids of my own but love spending time with my niece and nephew and if they carry on too much I can just give them back!

Anyway, though I enjoy my own company and am comfortable with where I'm at, I'd love to meet a special girl who I can share time and experiences with. Hope to hear from you!

At a glance

his details

  • 47 years old
  • Male
  • Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Nothing better than having a good laugh together so a good sense of humour is important. As with anyone I meet in life, who I'd like to keep in my life, honesty is also important. Unpretentious, loyal, bubbly, intelligent, hilarious, feisty, good looking... Well it does say "ideal"...

My interests

Music
Music is food for the soul and I can listen to almost anything with a preference for alternative rock. Favs include Frank Zappa, Stone Temple Pilots, Metallica, RHCP, Violent Soho, Motorhead, Foo Fighters, Ben Harper, Hilltop Hoods, The Cult, Midnight Oil, AC/DC, Anthrax, Stones, Lou Reed, and so on
Reading
Autobiographies, philosophy
Movies & TV
Fav movies: Ben Hur, True Romance, Terminator, Pulp Fiction, Mad Max 2. Fav TV: Simpsons, Seinfeld, sport (cricket and footy mostly), doco's.
Sport
Cricket, Formula 1, Horse Racing, Footy, Tennis
Other Interests
Playing guitar, music, catching up with family and friends, live bands, going to the races, beach, road trips, morning coffees...