skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Dec '15

ididntdoit68

47, Female, Divorced, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

Headline

“Seriously the worst dating website ever!!!!!! ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I would descibe myself as shy not overly confident until you get to know me. I can fake confidence quite well! I love to talk and I love to listen to people talk passionately about their interests. Within reason there are limits.
Looking for someone to see whats inside as beautiful too. Sorry if ur looking for a Barbie doll keep looking. I love getting dirty camping and fishing. I can bait my own hook. I enjoy walks on the beach blah blah blah everyone says that. I'd prefer a walk then sit and watch the sunset with a nice cold beer.
Im independent and not looking for a dad for my kids. They have their own lives now giving me abit of time to see what's out there. Have my own home and I'm enjoying getting it the way I want finally. I can finally keep some plants alive lol
Im not shallow but I believe in first impressions. A physical attraction unfortunately is a fact of life. Will look at profiles with photos before those without.
Not looking at jumping in to a full on serious relationship just yet had that for 19.5 years but who knows whats around the corner. Age is just a number I don't feel any different to my 20's if anything I'm more "out there" now. Looking for someone to put the fun back into my life. Ready for pretty much anything!!

At a glance

Summary

ididntdoit68's

Details

ididntdoit68's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 40 - 45 yrs old
Location Eurobodalla Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that enjoys the outdoors/weekends away exploring our beautiful beaches or bushland. Someone to encourage or kick my butt to exercise regularly (working on that one). Someone that wants to start at the beginning and establish an amazing friendship with a possibility of more.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most styles of music abit of old abit of new. Love seeing live bands.
Reading
Not alot of time to finish a book. Last one i opened was "50 Shades" still not finished!!
Movies & TV
Love a good romance/comedy. Sucker for happy endings.
Sport
Don't participate in sport anymore. Unless hitting the dance floor occasionally with the girls is classed as a sport now. My boys are mad south sydney fans so some live games are in the planning for the upcoming football season.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact ididntdoit68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT