skip to content »



48, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Guys can do gymnastics too!

My profession has allowed me to live all over the world, and I cherish the amazing friends I've made from my time abroad. Although I thoroughly enjoy different cultures, I chose to emigrate to Australia a few years ago because my Chinese isn't good enough to tell cheesy jokes (yet).

I enjoy being physically fit, and recently took up adult gymnastics, in addition to the ocean swimming, and other physically simulating things I normally do. That said, I'm not a gym junkie, as I prefer to reasonable balance between fitness, work and a social life.

I enjoy anything (and almost everything) that involves water, salted or otherwise, like scuba diving, surfing and swimming.

I'm equally happy to be engaging in non-sporting activities like tending to the herb garden I've recently planted, or some vigorous light reading, which include authors like Camus, Krauss, Godel, and Simon Singh, not forgetting the classics and the master himself, Philip K. Dick.

I have a passion for excellent music of all genres, and find that it plays an important role in sustaining or enhancing a positive mood or moment.

I also happen to love exploring the kitchen, and I can sew, which means I'm a real catch apparently.

I happen to believe dating and relationships should be fun, which is why I don't take myself too seriously, and often find humour in a given situation.

In a nutshell, I'm well adjusted, well traveled, proficient in the kitchen, bedroom, pool, snow and garage, so get in touch before I some lucky girl snaps me up !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary innuendo's details innuendo's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 18 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European Asian, Indian, Black / African
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I have a major weakness for short hair, buzzed even, on women. Height/weight proportionate is mandatory, and extra marks if you're fit. Fit is good, All that notwithstanding, intelligence and a cracking sense of humour are what will seal the deal.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything except country. Really, do I want to listen to some drunk , wife beating red neck moan about how it was raining the day Grandma got out of prison?
Everything. Books, not Kindle.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, anything that tickles the mind.
Gymnastic, scuba diving, surfing, extreme water drinking.
Other Interests
Lots and lots, most of which someone with a rubber fetish will appreciate. (But I jest...perhaps).

Contact innuendo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if innuendo is online now.
  • Get to know innuendo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media