skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AdventureBound2013

57, Male, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life the ultimate Adventure

Description

I am handsome, kind, compassionate, romantic, loyal, old-fashioned, wonderful, funny, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, outgoing.

I love to spend the time in the kitchen preparing fun interesting meals.

I am a happy energetic man who loves to go out finding and exploring new and interesting places.
I enjoy being outdoors, beach, camping, bike riding.
I enjoy travelling, who doesn't?
I am extremity good at fixing things, tap washers, creaky stuck doors, building furniture you name it?
I am not that into footy and sitting on the lounge all day watching sport is not what I do. I do enjoy dancing.
I am interested in the occasional sporting events that come to Perth from time to time like V8 supercars, international cricket and circus.
I Enjoy walking around the shops and along the beach.

At a glance

his details

  • 57 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 10 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Management
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a young at heart lady to explore with, to have a dance with, lunch at Fremantle, a glass of wine at Sorrento as the sun sets. Someone to share the beutifull moments and place's in life with and can have an interesting conversation with.

My interests

Music
I like pretty well all forms of music, house and rap in small amounts.
Reading
Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, Wilbur Smith, Robert Ludlum, Jeffrey Archer etc.
Movies & TV
Any movie is OK in my book with good company. As for TV when the opportunity arises I do enjoy Big Bang, Burn Notice, Star Trek Voyager, V8 Supercars
Sport
V8 Supercars, Cricket. I am interested in any sporting achievements of Western Australia and Australia in the world community, not glued to the TV watching but interested that as a state and a nation we are achieving.
Other Interests
Amateur Astronomy, bike riding (not lycra clad), and seriously walking along the beach.