skip to content »



48, Male, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Lookking for miss right

Hi my name is jason i live in gordonvale cairns i am 45 i work different hours that makes it hard to meet woman

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jason52's details Jason52's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 32 - 45 yrs old
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'8/172 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
17 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Some one to live a full life with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I will dance to just about anything
Not much of a reader but dont mind buying them for people
Movies & TV
Action comedy thriller not all scarey movies
I played afl as a child for 13yrs touch football hockey generally all sports even tennis
Other Interests
Camping bush walking swimming any thing

Contact Jason52

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jason52 is online now.
  • Get to know Jason52 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '14


Fairfax Media