skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

Patrick1971

44, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Been out of love since 91 and looking for true love”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an loving and caring but still an little shy and quiet, I'm an man who will not think of myself , I would put Mrs Right before my needs and wants, as I get older I'll never get to experience the birth of the first child that I have with Mrs Right, but if marriage is want she wants then I'll do the right thing with an ring and one knee

At a glance

Summary

Patrick1971's

Details

Patrick1971's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 35 - 41 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Other Caucasian, Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Brown, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other Tradesperson
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
the kind of music I like is all must every thing, not fan of screaming music and some rappers
Reading
not much of an book worm, but I see an book I find interesting I get it and some times read the whole or not
Movies & TV
I'm an big fan of forensic TV show CSI franchise, NICS but that not the only shows that I watch comedy, history, reality and any thing that I see I must watch it
Sport
Not an big fan of sports, will watch it on TV but will go for an run or bike with the one that comes in to my life
Other Interests
I am an artist but I haven't drawn or painted an picture for years. I have an big interest in graphic arts on movies, TV and video games. I'm an carpenter but not licensed and auto mechanic

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Patrick1971

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media