skip to content »



45, Male, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for companionship!!

I have been out of relationship for 6 months and now looking towards starting my life over again with a new companion. I enjoy catching up with my mates, motorsports, social drink & AFL football.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Belly70's details Belly70's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 47 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing

What I'm looking for

I am looking for company & someone to spend time with and hopefully lead into a relationship. I want to meet someone who is honest, enjoy's life, outgoing, likes to have fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Belly70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Belly70 is online now.
  • Get to know Belly70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '15


Fairfax Media