skip to content »



41, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a marriage partner

I am an open minded lady who always has a positive attitude. I am caring and adorable. I like enjoying everyday life and making the best of it. I am a fun to be with and make a great company.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cherrigirl's details Cherrigirl's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 37 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality KENYA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a genuine, honest guy who is ready and willing to settle down into marriage life. He should be caring and loving. He should be a christian

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Gospel Music
Inspirational Books
Movies & TV
Movies based on true stories
Tennis, basket ball
Other Interests
Travelling, Beach walking

Contact Cherrigirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cherrigirl is online now.
  • Get to know Cherrigirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '15


Fairfax Media