skip to content »


MissCath (was MissScarlett1)

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

City girl with a country heart

Hi there! I'm a down to earth girl who loves embracing new experiences. I've travelled a fair bit and enjoy being outdoors amongst nature, cooking, painting, camping and exploring. I also love music and play the piano and a bit of guitar.

I've recently returned to Sydney after several years in Canberra. I'm enjoying being back closer to family and exploring everything that Sydney has to offer, although I also love to escape and get out to the country or down the coast from time to time.

I am a person with principles. I enjoy thinking about the world and having deep conversations. I want to get to the end of my life and feel that I have made the most of the talents and opportunities given to me and had fun along the way.

I'm seeking someone with similar values who is honest, reliable and thoughtful. I believe a great friendship is the basis for a great relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissCath's details MissCath's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government

What I'm looking for

A man with a curious mind and a warm heart. Someone who has their own life and interests and appreciates a good conversation.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like a variety of music. Some favs include London Grammar, the XX, Vance Joy, Coldplay, the Jezabels, Matt Corby and Rudimental. I also play the piano and like to sing.
I tend to like books based on true events or periods of history, or observational books but I could also devour a trashy mag if it was forced upon me... I'm currently reading Catcher in the Rye.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good movie and have pretty diverse tastes. In terms of TV I like anything that makes me laugh or think, but I don't watch anything religiously.
Have dabbled in a few different social sports; currently playing in a squash comp. I also go to the gym and like to walk and am keen to do some hiking in the surrounding mountains.
Other Interests
Psychology, how the world works, food!

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date

Contact MissCath

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissCath is online now.
  • Get to know MissCath safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 May '15


Fairfax Media