skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 Jul '15

Scott1976

39, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Who said blue cheese and red wine isn't dinner?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well, after constant pressure from friends to 'get back out there', I've finally relented and am jumping on the internet dating bandwagon!! Not sure what to expect so here goes....
Am looking for someone who is exciting, funny, spontaneous and smart. Someone who enjoys going out but also enjoys quiet nights in. And most importantly can hadle the fact that I already love someone else...my 8 year old daughter. From past experience this is the point where women start running away like the roadrunner so if your still interested then I'd love to hear from you!

At a glance

Summary

Scott1976's

Details

Scott1976's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I don't think I really know who I'm looking for (I'll know when I find her!) but I know what qualities she will have. She will have a kind heart, be caring, educated, strong-willed and honest. All of these qualities will make for a beautiful person.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all sorts of music...from pop to blues, punk to classic and rap to rock!
Reading
Probably don't read as much as I should. By this I mean books. I do read a lot of magazines about the things I'm interested in. Things like architecture, landscape design, cycling, rugby.
Movies & TV
Favourite move is Shawshenk Redemption. Have watched it a thousand times.
Sport
Love my rugby, staying up late every year to watch the Tour de France and also tennis. Played tennis since I was 5 so its in my blood.

Contact Scott1976

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media