skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 Feb '15

CanninValeChick

33, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“If love is a crime - I'll do the time :)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, thanks for reading. Ok, a little about me. Been single for awhile now and just sussing what is out there. Im 30, very independent and work full time. I have just sold my house to build my dream home which is about 6 months away, so just living with the olds at the moment trying to save heaps to deck it out.. Family and friends mean the world to me. Kiss me to find out more ;)

At a glance

Summary

CanninValeChick's

Details

CanninValeChick's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a guy with the same interest. Fifo workers dont scare me. Tattoos I love do also don't scare me. Honesty is very important to me, not into wasting anyones time.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am into all kinds of music. Loved the triple J's hottest 100 countdown and tgst is a new playlist on the ipod.
Reading
Don't get much time to read, but while on holidays nothing better then lying by the pool reading a good book
Movies & TV
Love a great movie, just got back from Bali so got a lot of movies to catch up on. Im a sucker for reality tv especially the renovating shows, gives great ideas as im building my home.
Sport
Im a sports fanatic, watching - not really taking part, however do love to kick the footy with my nephews. Im an Eagles supporter, holden fan, danny green supporter and many many more. Does horse racing count, love to have a small punt on the weekend with a few beer if there is no plans.
Other Interests
I love entertaining and cooking for family and friends. My nieces and nephews mean the world to me. I love travelling, camping and just hanging out. Been to bali this year and going to kalgoorlie for race week and then family trip to the gold coast for the v8's we do this every year. Tattoo's

Contact CanninValeChick

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media