skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“LAUGHTER IS THE KEY”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Nothing ventured..... Nothing gained !!!!!

My friends always tell me that I'm fun to be with. love a great sense of humour, good time and a good laugh. It cures a multiple of ills.

I believe a SMILE speaks a thousand words, and always look on the bright side of every situation. Im kind hearted and compassionate and I value my family and friends.

I take pride in my personal appearance. Like to keep fit.
My teenage kids keep me young at heart.
Very down to earth, loyal and honest. With the right partner I'm very affectionate.

Love to travel overseas, but still so much to see and discover on my bucket list.

Enjoy cooking and entertaining at home, But I also love to dine out with a great bottle of wine.

The simple things are often the best, I love going for walks along my neighbouring bay, catching up with friends for a coffee, dinners or a movie. I love the beach, being outdoors and weekends away.

So if you think we have similar profiles then I would like to hear from you :)

At a glance

Summary

Aloha333's

Details

Aloha333's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 50 - 55 years old
Location St George, NSW Within 5km
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Brown, Blue, Black, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Bald, Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
18 years - 20 years
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Other
Job role Professional Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going person, with a great sense of humour, kind and has compassion to others. Takes care of himself. Honesty is a big plus. No games.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Cant live with out it....Love Maroon 5, Ed Sheeran, Pink, Usher, Cold Play, Chris Brown, Katy Perry, Adele, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguileria, Rihanna to name a few.... Teenage kids keep me updated, but still love the 70's and 80's Billy Joel and Elton John.
Reading
Look forward to daily newspaper, local and world news. Autobiography's.
Movies & TV
Love a good Thriller, Comedy, Drama. Foreign movies..... Modern Family, Seinfeld, Two and a half Men.
Sport
Swimming and my gym.... Can hit a good tennis ball. Love to take long walks.
Other Interests
Love Travelling and exploring different countries..... Favourite destinations are Asia, Canada, Hawaii .... Lots more to see.

Contact Aloha333

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me