skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Foodandgroove (was MrVintage)

42, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
13 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fellow foodie seeks madam foodie!

Description

I am an outgoing spontaneous and fun loving guy who enjoys doing things on the spur of the moment. I am quite happy relaxing at home in front of the fire place reading or playing a board game as I am going out for a nice meal at a local restaurant over a nice glass of wine. I have been told by others that I have a quirky sense of humour and one who is a bit of a punster! If you have a quirky sense of humour then please read on. I am an academic in law but also like collecting things such as retro furniture, coffee items and other eclectic things.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional Student, Professional, Management, Executive, Other, Business Owner, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an interesting out of the ordinary lady who is happy to let her hair down and be spontaneous at times and is happy to try new and interesting things. Hopefully you will enjoy a nice glass of wine and of course be a food lover.

My interests

Music
I love Jazz, Classical, reggae pop, African, Indian and world music. I have an eclectic taste in music.
Reading
I have a number of books going on at any one time but generally read the Saturday papers for a few hours as I like to keep up to date with what's going on in the world.
Movies & TV
I love documentaries, English comedies and shows about moving objects and technology... ABC and SBS current affairs.
Sport
Does Winter and Summer Olympics count?
Other Interests
Vintage furniture from the 30's to the 70's. Making yummy coffee, cooking, checking out different eateries, seeing plays, weekends away, markets and anything retro, nice wine and board games. Cooking!

Contact Foodandgroove

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me