skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Mar '16

sunnyV

54, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Headline

“Carpe Diem- Seize every day and make it count”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Fun loving , honest and hard working. Family is the most important.

At a glance

Summary

sunnyV's

Details

sunnyV's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 48 - 60 yrs old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality SOUTH AFRICA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management Other, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Single men only. I would like to meet an honest, friendly and good humoured man. Someone that can make me laugh, is intelligent and likes the Arts and a bit of culture now and then.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for companionship

My interests

Music
Any music really, love Jazz, ,light classical,do not like rap
Reading
Mostly thrillers, enjoy health and wellness and the odd romance
Movies & TV
Classical and foreign films, easy watching dramas and wildlife programmes
Sport
Cricket, tennis,rugby and golf.
Other Interests
Traveling, Cruising the Oceans, Walks ,Dancing,

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact sunnyV

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me