skip to content »



50, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Add to favourites

about me


I love Cooking, listening to music, walking through markets, travelling, reading, recycling old jewellery - craft, socializing in small groups, weekends away, photography, spontaneous activities, catching a movie, scrabble, sitting on a mountain or by the sea, spending time with someone who is family orientated?

What you see is what you get on the outside, inside I am a huge softy at heart. I am romantic, Yes I am Old Fashioned, Believing in opening doors, Manners, Morals, Values and Etiquette.

Interested in exchanging messages - talking and working towards friendship, also if the right Feminine woman/lady comes along possibly more but all in good time no need to rush. I would like to point out that I am not one for one night stands,casual, or open relationships being old fashioned one to one only.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rain1965's details Rain1965's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a Feminine woman whom is family orientated, appreciates similar activities to myself, someone who is ready to work on a friendship leading towards a relationship. A lady that is relatively old fashioned whom has values and morals.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Open to all kinds of music, but not heavy metal
Mysteries, Crime, Cooking
Movies & TV
Bones. NCIS, News, Comedy
Retired from sports now but love to just sit and watch.
Other Interests
Arts and Craft, Beading, Cooking, Travelling, Digital photography

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact Rain1965

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rain1965 is online now.
  • Get to know Rain1965 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Sep '14


Fairfax Media