skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


44, Male, Single, Monaro & Snowy, NSW


“Mr Fixit.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Very easy going guy.a hard worker generous loyal. definately a glass half full sort of guy.Enjoy keeping busy wether its around the house or hooking the boat up and going for a fish or just a pic-nic and a swim or maybe a day out 4wd in the bush.
BUT I absolutely love and appreciate 5STAR food,wine,accomodation.
Love to cook at home especially BBQ and Roast Dinners.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 39 - 50 yrs old
Location Monaro & Snowy, NSW NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just a simple cute loyal funloving Lady.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I'll Pretty much listen to any music. except Jazz..
Paper and magazines.
Movies & TV
Love the Movies. Will just about sit through any movie at least once even kids movies!!!! I enjoy watching Idol,xfactor and Aust got talent If the TV is on. Little bit of cricket NRL and AFL and the Union.
I do a lot of walking. love all sports but dont get enough time to participate' the mountain bike is keeping me very busy at the moment. at least 5 times a week.
Other Interests
I love the outdoors camping fishing 4wdriving exploring our beautiful country. Im very interested in visiting North America Canada and New Zealand and more. Just Need travel companion.

Contact Sako101

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me