skip to content »



36, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Loves travel and photography.

I love photograhy and I love to travel. Lived and worked in Canada for 3 years and developed a love of snowboarding, poutine and Canadian beer. I love to have a laugh and don't take life too seriously.

Looking for someone to explore the world with.

I am also housebroken.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tmac78's details Tmac78's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Private, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone intelligent, open minded, loves to travel and try new things. Occasionally cheeky, sometimes goofy, you can poke fun at yourself. Someone who can teach me new things (no matter how big or small), and most importantly laugh at my jokes!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Broad taste in music, all time fave band is Smashing Pumpkins, really like Goldfrapp, Florence + The Machine, Tool, Triple J type stuff... 50s & 60s jazz and classical music too from time to time.
Oh, I've read all the classics: Dilbert, Garfield, Calvin & Hobbes, The Far Side.
Movies & TV
My all time fave movie is Shawshank Redemption, and I enjoy pretty much all genres. Fave TV shows are Simpsons, Futurama, Seinfeld, Dexter, I could go on; and I will... Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Band of Brothers and I love documentaries.
Enjoy watching cricket and football. Play indoor cricket socially.
Other Interests
Travel and photography! Exploring new places, camera in hand is the ultimate! I love snowboarding, hiking and going to the gym. Enjoy cooking for friends and loved ones. Playing my drums is a great way to let off steam and unwind.

Contact Tmac78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tmac78 is online now.
  • Get to know Tmac78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 May '15


Fairfax Media