skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Simmy3

40, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

a life not lived is a life not loved

Start at the bottom and work your way to the top. Love the simple things in life, the beach/my beach house, traveling, walking, going to live music gigs, catching the latest movie, my friends and family are my world. My business is successful, but don't let that dissuade you.

Looking for he who shall join in me in life's many adventures, enjoying everything that is thrown our way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Simmy3's details Simmy3's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 43 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

It's not rocket science, looking for someone with the same interests as me, but also delights in bringing new ones to the table. Someone who enjoys spending time with friends, family, that is grounded, driven, adventurous, comfortable in their own skin and likes me just the way I am.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much love all types, however classical isn't in my top ten and I can only stomach the doof door for a very short period of time.
Reading
Not a huge book reader, but when I find one that hooks me - you'll find me reading it cover to cover. Like any girl, love a good trash magazine. Currently reading a lot of inspiring entrepreneur books.
Movies & TV
Love both. Going to movies, watching dvd's at home I'll take them both. I get hooked on a good series House of Cards, The Following, Entourage, Girls, Homeland, True Detective...and can devour an entire season in one sitting!
Sport
Was I one of the lucky ones, gifted at sports? Enjoy watching them or getting involved in them. Big fan of most sports 2012 London Olympics with my bestie was a highlight. Along with my family, I'm a Hawks member and attend regularly. VRC member and love the races
Other Interests
Outside of work, I love the beach, love to travel. Have seen plenty of the world and still feel like there's more to see. I enjoy dinners with friends, cutting shapes on a dance floor and a red wine now and then. I'm willing to give most things a go! I said most.....

Contact Simmy3

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Simmy3 is online now.
  • Get to know Simmy3 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media