skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Apr '16


42, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW


“Fun, warm, bubbly, classy lady.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am a confident and bubbly woman with a satisfying career and one 18 year old daughter. I enjoy being up to date with current affairs and love meeting new people.

I love intellectual funny conversation!! If you can make me laugh and can pronounce words with more than 3 syllables than we are off to a good start. I love music of most kinds, dancing and singing (not that I'm fabulous at either), and really enjoy live music. I'm easy going, have a positive outlook and am not afraid of hard work. I'm finacially secure, educated, employed, funny, warm and genuine.

My family and friends are important and I enjoy spending time in thier company, be it out and about or at home. My only child is my pride, she is a lovely young lady studying at University. Having raised her myself she means everything to me.

My spare time is usually spent seeing and trying new things, cooking (thai and baking are my faves), reading a good book, relaxing with friends and family, or eating out. I love to travel both in Australia and overseas and more of this is on my horizon now my only child is an adult!!!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 38 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Qualities I value in a partner are a sense of humour, a positive outlook, honesty, intelligence and calmness. Someone who is secure in who they are, knows what they want in life and is not afraid of a strong independant woman.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most music types with a love of rock, especially Australian, and dance. Not a big fan of country, folk, classical or opera.
I like crime, biographies, and quirky tales of life. Have not and will not read 50 Shades of Grey!!
Movies & TV
I love comedies, quirky cult like films, odd little gems, psychological thrillers and the occassional action movie. Not a sci-fi, country and western or romance movie fan. I love The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Sex n The City, Big Bang Theory and other comedies. I also like intellectual documentries.
Mmmm. Don't mind the odd game of rugby league especially State of Origin and Grand Final. Like car, bike, truck racing etc. Not however a huge sports fan although I ashamedly was a freakishly competitive Netball mum for 7 years when my daughter played. I'm safe now though as she has stopped playing!

Contact BubblyLady

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me