skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 May '16

William1976

39, Male, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD

Headline

“I am looking to finding my life time partner and best friend.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an easy going guy. I am not interested in night clubs, drugs or full on partying though I do enjoy having a beer or four with family and friends or the occasional visit to the golf club, hockey club, BBQ etc. I enjoy the country though also like visiting the coastal areas. I enjoy my job and those I work with though have recently enrolled at usq to further my career options for the future. I love a good lough and like to think I have a good sense of humour.

At a glance

Summary

William1976's

Details

William1976's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am after friendship that can lead to relationship/ long term partner. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, with the interested in long term commitment and having a family in the near future.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music except rap and very heavy music. I like country and music from the 80s onwards such as the Bee Gees, smoke the Eagles etc . I also like the modern stuff as well.
Reading
I tend to have enjoyed reading books more now then I did when I was younger.
Movies & TV
I like a TV series such as Dexter, Terminator salvation, Monkey magic, Knight Rider, supernatural, ghost whisperer Quantum leap just to name a few. I also like to watch a good comedy, suspense or supernatural movie.
Sport
I like Boxing. Wight lifting, Fishing
Other Interests
I love camping in the camper trailer mainly on the sunshine coast. I enjoy my once a year P and O short cruise; I also enjoy the occasional motorcycle weekend ride with my co-workers. I also enjoy just sitting back on the computer on my days off whilst watching a movie over a few beers.

Contact William1976

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me