skip to content »


Rica9 (was emm9)

43, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me


I don't want to be normal... i like a bit of crazy but i can be serious too. I have two gorgeous children who are super fun to be with.... But i love grown up time too. I guess i'd describe myself as fun, outgoing, social and spontaneous. I work hard though and am very serious about my career. I'm really keen to try some new things....mountain climbing, shark wrangling...that kind of thing......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rica9's details Rica9's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 250km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
9 yrs - 16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Fun, friendly, intelligent.... Doesnt take life too seriously, likes children and pets.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Like all sorts - really open minded
I love reading though struggle to find the time.
Movies & TV
Docos, british comedies, art house, but willing to give most genres a try, Breaking Bad,
Long walks - recently got back into the gym, really want to start mountain biking and more outdoor stuff....maybe an adventure race?
Other Interests
Cooking, eating, catching up with friends over a wine or two, trying new things,

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Rica9

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rica9 is online now.
  • Get to know Rica9 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media