skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 Feb '15

Chisel

53, Male, Single, Logan, QLD

Headline

“Be yourself ,and give peace a chance”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a quiet,hardworking man.love the peacefulness of nature and relax listening to music and socialing.I exercise to keep fit as ive played sport most of my life and stay invovled when i can.I like a joke and a good laugh. I'm a happy,caring loving man and treat life with respect.

At a glance

Summary

Chisel's

Details

Chisel's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 50 - 54 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD

(Brisbane)

Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Grey, Light Brown, Auburn, Red, Dark Brown, Black, Blonde, Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
15 yrs - 29 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Petite and attractive, quiet and reserved,happy and loves a joke,likes exercise,caring and knows the best things in life are free.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mostly all music, especially gifted guitarists and also song writers and bands.love people who can sing as I've been raised in a musicial family.
Reading
True stories and self titled books
Movies & TV
Dramas,love stories and comedies for movies.comedies,history true stories for tv.
Sport
Most sports, athletes work very hard and some are very gifted but my favourites are rugby league,tennis and boxing.
Other Interests
Sight seeing,the beach,camping and exercise.I like dining out,cooking,gardening,road trips and good conversation.I really love a joke and a good laugh.Nature is a wonder I respect.A passion of mine is coaching junior rugby league as I want to put something back into the sport which was so good to me

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Chisel

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media