skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sharon73

45, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
31 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi, thanks for looking at my profile.I love having good times with my family and close friends along with enjoying my passion for my nursing career.

Description

I am good fun and very relaxed about most asp of my of life. I enjoy spending time with my close family and friends. I have 3 beautiful children who I adore. I enjoy great company good good and a good bottle of wine. I also enjoy quiet nights in. Love the Sumner time spending a,lot if it at the beach, going for walks and love music. Looking to meet someone with similar interest for dating or friendship and see where it may lead.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

looking to meet new people for fun, laughs, social outings and just hanging out. possible relationship who knows.