skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Nov '15

Bella1985

31, Female, Single, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD

Headline

“Genuine girl looking for genuine guy”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, my name is Belinda & I live in sunny Qld. I love camping, fishing, 4WDing, going to the beach, walking my dog, photography, cooking, having BBQ's and a good glass of wine.

I'll be honest I'm not here to find someone to just date, and not go anywhere. I'm certainly a believer in taking things slow, however I know what I want long term, and that's marriage. So, I've probably just scared most of you off, but I don't see the point in being dishonest.

I'm very family orientated so I'd love to find some who values and appreciates close family.

I appreciate the small things in life. I haven't travelled the world (yet), I don't live at the gym, Im not asize 10, BUT, I'm happy !!!!!! And finding someone would just be the icing on the cake !!

At a glance

Summary

Bella1985's

Details

Bella1985's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Within 500km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Large-ish, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
7 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves the outdoors, loves family, appreciates small things, positive and here with genuine intentions.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Top 40, Nickelback, John Butler Trio, Train, Jack Johnson etc, worship
Reading
Magazines, Bible, True Stories
Movies & TV
Gone in 60 seconds, The Transporter, Bridesmaids, Modern Family, New Girl, Documentaries
Sport
Swimming, walking, canoeing,4wding
Other Interests
Photography, cooking, gardening, being a great Mum

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Christian Singles

Contact Bella1985

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT