skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 May '16

Firstroseofsummer (was MidsummersDream)

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Headline

“No matter where you are, I will find you. We will keep romance alive!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

It is said that there is a red rose and a white rose in every man's heart; the red one stands for a sexy and passionate woman, the white one stands for a pure and naive girl. I guess I am a little bit of each.

My friends view me as a special girl full of love and courage. It is officially reported that I am a passionate, sincere, straightforward, independent, intelligent, talkative, interesting and a little bit cheeky girl. But people also say that I am elegant, open-minded, creative, romantic, thoughtful and humorous. You will know who I am if you have enough sincerity and self-confidence to spend some time with me.

I work hard. I dress for different occasions. I am not photogenic, but I am a good cook. My hobbies are film, music, drama, travelling, photography, singing, cooking, Yoga, fast-walking, badminton, belly-dance and skiing. A good partner to me is a guy who makes me feel comfortable. A healthy relationship is based on mutual respect, support, trust, tolerance and open communication.

Life is beautiful! I am here sincerely looking for a good man to share the best time with me! Gentlemen, 1 meet-up in reality is worth more than 1,000 words in virtuality. Let's just meet up and start from there! So now you have read this far, I would like to hear from you!

(Notes: Please don't bother if your photos were taken a few years ago or you have never been to Northern Hemisphere! Sorry! No single father, no game players , no lesbians, please! Thanks! Good luck on your searching!)

At a glance

Summary

Firstroseofsummer's

Details

Firstroseofsummer's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Black, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Other
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Other Christian, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Atheist, Buddhist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a sincere, smart, confident, patient, generous and well-educated man who enjoys intellectual conversations.Hopefully he is strong enough to catch me and has a personality which complements mine.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all types of music especially pop, jazz, electronic didgeridoo music & Afro-Beat. I can sing.I learned a bit harmonica & drum in my childhood. I'm gonna learn piano,jazz drum & write my own songs.
Reading
I like reading detective novels and other books about traveling, cooking, fashion, beauty, fitness, psychology and medicine.
Movies & TV
I worked in media field when I lived overseas.Leigh Sales is my favourite Aussie journalist.Favorite movies:Kite Runner,Her,Sliding doors,Shawshank Redmption,Gloomy Sunday,Bride Flight,Life is beautiful,Pianist,Malena,Harem,Kill bill,Firelight,Taken,6Days 7Nights,etc.
Sport
I do Yoga, Belly dance & fast walking. I like watching gymnastics, tennis, soccer, volleyball, badminton, swimming, weightlifting & heel-and-toe walking race, etc.
Other Interests
There are mainly two things that may be always attractive to me, which are our bodies and outer space. So, if I have enough time, I will explore more about these two things. Besides that, I would like to learn more Japanese, French and tap dance in the near future.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Firstroseofsummer

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me