skip to content »



43, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Call me!!!

Not into the meat market that nite clubs are these days... ...Would prefer a casual drink, a tasty dinner, chilled out tunes and some sensual loving! I love music , any kind, except for country and head banging shite! I am independent, funny, generous and kind. I'm happy and enthusiastic and love a good laugh with treasured friends. My ideal weekend is catching up with friends over a good drop with tasty food, a bit of a swim and being outside in the glorious Gold Coast weather. I'm looking for.... Trustworthy, funny, smart, energetic, loyal, kindhearted and honest....I'm not a paying member so if you want to chat and more importantly i send you a kiss please email me...I'll definitely reply :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JJ1972's details JJ1972's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Other, Black, Green, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Light Brown, Other, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino Other Caucasian, South European, North European, Hispanic / Latino, East European
Religion Buddhist Buddhist, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing Construction, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate
Job role Management Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

Genuine, romantic, funny, down to earth, Real.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Pharel, Pete Murray, INXS, The Chilli's,Pearl jam, Foo fighters,Dire Straights Jack Johnson ,Fleetwood Mac, John Butler.....
Self help books, astrology websites,
Movies & TV
Anything from Rom Coms, Pulp Fiction, to the Notebook, The Block, MKR, Modern Family (cracks me up every time!)
tennis, swimming, gym,
Other Interests
Gardening, cooking, Growing my own vegies, kids, animals, smiling!!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact JJ1972

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JJ1972 is online now.
  • Get to know JJ1972 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '15


Fairfax Media