skip to content »



60, Female, Separated, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Quirky SOH, Loving & Adorable Woman

I am a fun and sometimes a bit whacky. Once you get past that little twang of a Kiwi accent in me, you wont bag me out for being from The Land of The Long White Cloud. I just love to cook, and try different cuisine, also love going out for dinner and having good conversation. I am playful and love spur of the moment happenings. Reading a great novel is my relaxing time especially when on the water sailing. Are you honest, trustworthy and reliable? If so I may be the one, if not, move on. I am also a Christian, and have a great love of the Lord, so once again if this is not for you, thats fine. Just need to be honest here. Don't worry about my age, I don't look my age!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gilliana's details Gilliana's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
33 yrs - 34 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Ghee this is hard, I need a loving, honest and committed Christian who will push me more than I thought I could go. He will be strong and faithful, but in saying that have a great sense of humour. I love a good intelligent communicator, and someone who has vision. I am such a loving and kind person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Classical, Love Live Musicals
Not a real crime reader. Just finished Bryce Courtenays last book. Brilliant
Movies & TV
Dont mind a bit of TV, and go to the movies when there is a good one on. That said I have seen 4 in last month
Anything outside, love cricket day matches, triathlon (watching)
Other Interests
Cooking, craft, reading, outdoors and the beach

Contact Gilliana

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gilliana is online now.
  • Get to know Gilliana safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Oct '15


Fairfax Media