skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Last online:
21 Feb '17


“EASY GOING JUST WANT TO ENJOY LIFE AS IT COMES .Please read all of my profile thanks.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Many times things don't always work out as we plan them but I am ready to move forward and always take life as it comes. I am a simple easy going man man but will handle the heavy stuff as well. I am looking for sincere woman who is wants a long-term partner and prepared to work at the relationship as I am too. It might be just friendship at first and if we hit it off, then something more permanent. I enjoy life to the fullest and would like to continue the journey with someone special in the end. I am not a great typist so I do not enjoy hours of typing on the internet. I really enjoy meeting face to face over a cup of coffee as it will give you more insight into the person I am .PLEASE ONLY PEOPLE THAT WANT THINGS FOR REAL- NO TIME WASTERS. Also, my employment allows me to go out at any time. I own a Franchise and I love it. It has been going for two years and will take me to retirement. I am renting in Castle Hill In a house as with seven other people. I do put 100 per cent into everything I do. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. This might seem strange to some people but the most important thing in life is love and laughter which I am looking for because money cannot bring anyone this no matter how you are . please if you reply to me read my profile thanks.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 55 - 65 years old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Bald Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lady who enjoys life with all it ups and downs. A good friend and perhaps more.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy all types of music but want to hear the lyrics. I am not into heavy metal.
Not a great reader.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good comedy- Big Bang Theory? Action packed movies but will go to a romantic movie with the right lady.
I enjoy watching most sports with a ball. I used to play an. I am a very fit person. I like going to beach , also like fishing , like to going walking know matter where .
Other Interests
I enjoy a day at the shops, the beach or a drive in the country with a good friend. I like discussing the current events and love a good coffee. Willing new things. Would like to try bungie jumping again. What about parachuting??

Contact TAURUS1954

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me